Can Women Get Ruined From Too Much Sex?

By Kendra Holliday | May 19, 2016

Dear Kendra,

A recent tweet of yours got me thinking. Someone asked about the number of sex partners and someone answered, “Why does it matter?”

Well, the average guy like myself, ignorant to the female body, thinks men can have sex with a thousand females and have no physical change to the penis, but if a woman has sex with a bunch of partners, her vagina becomes stretched out or damaged in some way.

As I get older and wiser, this seems like a really stupid believe. Can women have sex with many partners without physical change? Could you explain how the female body really works and educate us cavemen?

My reply:

Sexy hipsters

Sexy hipsters

Every body is different, so some women have very tight vaginas to begin with that slowly become looser over time, kids or no kids, sex partners or not.

How many kids you have makes a difference. So can how much you use your vagina. OR it makes no difference! What if she has c-sections, for instance?

What if she fucks guys with HUGE dicks?

What if she’s a porn star? I’ve heard of porn stars doing anal scenes for five years who sustain damage. Then there is Belladonna who takes really good care of her body and exercises muscles most of us aren’t even aware of!

A woman can do Kegel exercises and tighten PC muscles and make things better.

I’ve asked several guys how different pussies compare – guys who have been with total sluts, women who have had NO kids or four kids, and they say it all feels the same. I think that is their honest answer.

(more…)

Want a Tantra Goddess in the Midwest?

By Kendra Holliday | May 11, 2016

Urban Tantra by Barbara Carrellas

Urban Tantra by Barbara Carrellas

For years, men, women, and couples have been asking me if there are any Tantra teachers in the Midwest. I knew of one in Kansas City, but she disappeared a few years ago. It looks like there are one or two active goddesses in the Chicago area.

I’ve dabbled in it – reading books like Urban Tantra, browsing websites and watching videos, but am by no means an expert.

So over the years I’ve put the word out to the local community seeking tantra experts. I found one man who was willing to speak to my group Sex Positive St Louis, but he canceled two hours before the talk, so I had to wing it!

I talked about my experiences with yoni eggs, energy orgasms, extended orgasms, kundalini, and more.

The Sacred Prostitute

The Sacred Prostitute

Recently, we found another man in St Louis named StarDancer who was willing to talk about his energy body work to the group. Hearing him speak really inspired me to investigate the Tantra realm further.

I had a revelation – I want to bring Tantra from a female perspective to St Louis! I already do sex surrogate work as a sacred prostitute, so this seemed a natural step in my career as a sexuality expert.

I found out that Barbara Carrellas is offering a Tantra training workshop in New York City June 10-16. Thanks to some generous sponsors who believe in my mission, I AM GOING. I’m SO excited! It will be my first time in New York City. I can’t wait for an invigorating change of scenery and for my universe to expand!

Barbara was featured on Strange Sex demonstrating her full body energy orgasm technique, aka “thinking off” for a group of scientists. She’s the real deal!

Here is more info – Barbara’s intro on the program

More about the program

Details about registering for the program

More info on Barbara Carrellas – she’s a certified sexologist who has worked with the likes of Annie Sprinkle teaching Sacred Sex techniques! She’s very inclusive and positive in her teachings – more practical and modern than woo woo, she revels in, teases, and plays with traditional Tantra, all while honoring Tantra’s rich spiritual tradition of connection. She teaches all over the world, so it’s nice having a class offered in the U.S.

I’m excited to bring what I learn back to St. Louis. Thank you for believing in me and helping expand our collective sexual universe!

Sex work can be a beautiful thing.

Sex work can be a beautiful thing.

 

My Favorite Sex Toys for Men

By Kendra Holliday | May 7, 2016

The other day someone saw my sex toy curio and remarked, “You sure have a lot of toys for women in there.”

TOYS!! GLORY!!

TOYS!! GLORY!!

Well DUH.

My partner has a lot of toys at his house, too, more of the male and BDSM stuff.

Here are some of my favorite male toys – I recommend these all the time:

Tenga Flip Hole – My partner Matthew reviewed this a while back. I like it better than the Fleshlight. I have to say, he wrote that review five years ago, and he still has that thing and uses it from time to time! It holds up well. Personally, I think it’s really hot watching a guy jack with a toy. Sometimes I’ll look that stuff up on porn sites. It’s interesting how quiet men are when being stimulated, but when they cum, they make sexy noises that turn me on.

Tenga Egg!

Tenga Egg!

Tenga Egg – Women have their yoni eggs; men get Tenga eggs! These are so much fun! While the Flip Hole above is meant to be used again and again, the Tenga Eggs are cheaper and more disposable (though you can use than more than once if you want to). I keep a basket of them by my bed – they come in several designs.  I like experimenting with different men – some find the sensation to be spectacular. Some cum fast, some find it feels weird. One of the guys I tried it on was uncircumcised, and he wasn’t that impressed with it.

Cock rings – you can get a set of three silicone rings for less than $10. These are good to have around for backup, or just to switch things up a little. They restrict the blood flow from leaving the penis, so you get a harder, longer lasting erection. Don’t leave one on for more than 20 minutes, though – you don’t want to do any dick damage.

(more…)

Baby Toy or Adult Toy? You Be The Judge

By Kendra Holliday | May 1, 2016

So one day I posted a video on my YouTube channel showing off the difference between two vibrators and how they sounded. It got yanked for being inappropriate, due to the fact that I held an adult toy in my hand for less than 30 seconds. I duplicated the video here, only this time I used kid toys in place of the adult toys. This time it was considered appropriate, and got to stay.

That got me to thinking about baby toys vs. adult toys. (By they way, when my daughter was seven-years-old and found my sex toy stash, she exclaimed, “I’m so glad grownups get toys, too!” Such a healthy response!)  Below is a series of toys. Can you guess which is intended for babies, and which are for adults?

Baby toy or adult toy?

 

Baby toy or adult toy?

(more…)

Do You Want a Daddy Dom? I Do.

By Kendra Holliday | April 26, 2016

Such a good feeling.

Such a good feeling.

My friend wrote this essay on Daddy Doms, and wow did it hit home. I’ve been thinking about it ever since I read it on FetLife (republished here with permission):

“I have been asked several times what a Daddy Dom is. First, I want everyone to know it has NOTHING to do with incest, and it isn’t ageplay or any fetish to do with children. I can only say what it means to me; others may have a different impression.

In my view, a Daddy Dom is the most tender of all Dominants. He loves His little one with an undying passion. He always has his submissive’s best interest in mind, even when it conflicts with his personal desires. That doesn’t mean that he gives into her every whim. There can be a huge difference in her desires and her real needs. He has to be able to make that sacrifice for her if need be. And yes, at times he does punish her. This usually hurts him just as much if not more than her, but he will always do what’s best for her.

He helps her set and reach her goals in life, not just in the lifestyle. He will help her improve herself to be the best she can be, not for HIM but for her ! He’s not just looking to make her a better submissive, but a better person in general.

He becomes many things in her life, a mentor, a teacher, a protector, a guide, AND… a lover! He offers her what she needs most of all, unconditional love and acceptance. He is consistent in his actions so that she knows what to expect from him. She knows she can depend on him!

He wants nothing more than to pull her close and protect her from the cruel world. But knowing all along that he can’t! SO … it is up to him to prepare her for whatever life may throw her way and be there to comfort her when things go wrong. Knowing she will run to him when she becomes overwhelmed or frightened. The Daddy Dom will listens to all her fears and concerns, knowing no matter how silly they may sound, to her they are real and he will help her confront them. He slays her dragons; he is her “Knight in Shining Armor”.

The Daddy Dom hears all her dreams, desires and all the dirty little secrets, and smiles because she is bold enough and loves him enough to open herself up so totally to him. He kisses her face and holds her close letting her know she is loved no matter what. She is His little one, and he loves her unconditionally.

There is nothing more satisfying to him than to see her succeed, to watch as she grows as a person. He revels in her daily accomplishments almost as much as she does herself.

He will cuddle her and show her the tenderness she craves when she needs it., when she feels unsure of herself he will whisper encouraging words for her. When she feels ugly he will reassure her how beautiful she is to him … when she is scared he will be her safety net. She is his pride and joy … his main comfort in life … his reason for living. His pride in her shows in the tender loving way he cares for her. Even though she is all woman, she is his little one and he is her Daddy! Just remember, he may be a Daddy, but he is still a Dom!”

How to Make That MFF Threesome Finally Happen

By Kendra Holliday | April 24, 2016

Girls wanna get down, too!

90% of men who crave female energy love the idea of being in bed with two women at once (the other 10% think it would be too much work).

An MFF (Male-Female-Female) Threesome, or King menage a trois, can be, depending on who you are with, HOTTER than you ever imagined, or bad sex x2.

But the key to making your threesome fantasy a reality is not finding the right women – it’s having the right mindset.

Most everyone thinks about threesomes, but without being open-minded and available to a person who is equally open-minded, those sorts of fantasies will never materialize.

Let me share my own personal experience on the matter. I dated a man, and after a few months of being together, I confessed to him that I was bisexual and thought it would be hot to share him with another woman.

This sparked a fervant quest to make a threesome happen. We joined dating sites, chatted women up online, all to no avail. Just because we wanted to have a threesome didn’t mean random women wanted the same thing.

Then things got interesting when I approached him with my second confession: I liked the idea of being with other men, too.

This dumped a bucket of ice water on his sex drive. We almost broke up over it! Here I was, open to the thought of him being with other women – dating other women, playing with my girlfriends – but the thought of me being with another man was a dealbreaker? Buzzkill!

During one late night tense discussion over it, he declared, “I will never be comfortable with the thought of you with another man.”

(more…)

Portrait of a Rape

By Kendra Holliday | April 22, 2016

Look how crazy I am ROWR!

Look how crazy I am ROWR!

If you know me at all, you know that I have a mentally ill mother, and a mentally ill daughter.

Yes, genetics can be a bitch.

As a result, I’m constantly sandwiched between my past and my future.

If the timing features one of them having a meltdown, it can feel like a stressful seesaw, but if the timing features both of them freaking out simultaneously, it can feel crushing.

Today, I set out to have a happy-go-lucky day of self care – I took time off from seeing clients so I could enjoy the beautiful spring weather – read, write, go shopping, take walks, and nap.

Relax and rejuvenate.

But a couple days ago, I had a bad phone call with my mom. Among other things, she has borderline personality disorder. I’m not sure what that means exactly,

Photo by Mike Estes of me impersonating Aileen Wuornos

Photo by Mike Estes of me impersonating Aileen Wuornos

but I do know that serial killer Aileen Wuornos had it, and it means you have to walk on eggshells with the afflicted person and kiss their ass, or else you will pay dearly for it – they will instantly turn on you and become vicious.

I talk to my mom on the phone a few times a week, and I usually play along and kiss her ass, murmuring sympathetic responses to her litany of complaints about how cruel everyone is to her.

This time, I didn’t feel like it. She whined about what a victim she was, after bragging about slamming the door on her social worker and stealing money from my dad, and when I asked her what she wanted me to do about her pathetic plight, she got angry and insulted me. I hung up on her.

Today, my daughter got a letter in the mail from her crazy grandma. It included this picture of me, along with a taunting message in my mother’s spidery script:

This was your mother at age 21, before she met your father.

Violated and shell shocked

Violated and shell shocked

My daughter was confused, but I immediately knew the intent.

This picture was taken right after I was raped. She sent it deliberately in order to hurt me again. The first time, a man stuck his cock in me because he wanted to. This time, mom mom stuck a memory knife in me because she wanted to. Both times, I was penetrated without my consent.

The day this photo was taken was over twenty years ago. I was working at a nursing home with a nice guy named Pasqual. He was from Cameroon, and was attending Maryville University for a nursing degree. He lived with a host family. He had dark skin and a moon face, and a thick French accent.

(more…)

Arousal: The Secret Logic of Sexual Fantasies

By Kendra Holliday | April 17, 2016

Arousal: The Secret Logic of Sexual Fantasies, by Dr. Michael J. Bader

I’ve had the book Arousal: The Secret Logic of Sexual Fantasies on my shelf for a long time. It tempted me with its mysterious title and sexy cover (I LOVE oysters, and I LOVE my pearl, if you know what I mean).

Well, I finally dusted it off and read it, and it blew my mind, and I’ve been recommending it to people left and right ever since.

Here’s an intro concept from it that should provoke your thoughts:

“There’s a joke that says that when two people have sex, there are six people in bed: the two lovers and the parents of each of them.”

Is that creepy, true, or both? I hope you’re imagining group sex with your parents right now.

A sampling of the MANY interesting points brought up in this book:

– “Sexual excitement requires that we momentarily become selfish. There needs to be a tension between selfishness and caring, between using and pleasing your partner.”

Do you know what this means? Sometimes, when it comes to sex, you need to be ruthless. You need to let go and stop worrying so much about every little move and just focus on the pleasure. YOUR pleasure.

– The difference between guilt and shame: “Guilt involves beliefs that we are hurting others, while shame involves beliefs that we’re exposed and unworthy in the eyes of others.”

– “When people are aggressive or cruel in their sexual daydreams or practices, it is not because they are primarily sadistic but because they are trying to solve a problem.”

– Have you ever known a woman who is really bitchy toward her male partner? He’s such a nice guy, he tries so hard to cater to her wants and needs, yet she treats him like an annoying puppy? This book explains the reason behind that lopsided dynamic.

– Survivor guilt and unconscious parental jealousy is behind a lot of the issues we face with our parents. Have you ever wondered why someone would start drinking heavily when they became successful in their field? Or why some parents sabotage their kids and excessively criticize instead of support them in their endeavors? This book goes into the details behind those perplexing behaviors, and much more.

(more…)

Please Give Me a Healthy Vagina for My Birthday!

By Kendra Holliday | March 23, 2016

Happy birthday, whore!

Happy birthday, whore!

It’s my birthday today! Do you know what I want?

Happy, healthy vaginas.

My own.

My friends.

My lovers.

My daughter’s.

My sisters.

My strangers.

My fellow women in St. Louis.

My fellow women around the world.

If you are glad I was born and would like to honor that time I traversed a vaginal canal 43 years ago, please consider donating to one of my favorite non-profits:

Worldwide Fistula Fund – A global health organization dedicated to the treatment and prevention of obstetric fistulas. WFF helps girls and women to heal, recover and rebuild their lives, while working to improve the safety of childbirth. WFF and our partners in sub-Saharan Africa provide girls and women with expert care and support to recover and rejoin society. Restore health and dignity to girls and women in sub-Saharan Africa.

Planned Parenthood – HEALTH SERVICES give individuals the power and the ability to take control of their lives, their health and their future. EDUCATION SERVICES give medically-accurate information to help teens make responsible decisions about their reproductive future and strengthens parent-teen communication.

SWOP-St. Louis – A local branch of the Sex Workers Outreach Project, a national social justice network dedicated to the fundamental human rights of sex workers and their communities. SWOP focuses on ending violence and stigma through education and advocacy.

Thank you for helping make the world a better place, one healthy vagina at a time!

 

Double Standard Syndrome

By Kendra Holliday | March 19, 2016

Busted!

Busted!

Some people do monogamy just fine.

Other people find themselves desiring more than one person, and they either suppress those feelings, or they break up with their partner and practice serial monogamy.

Or, they allow intimate relationships to overlap, either by cheating or engaging in ethical non-monogamy.

Ethical non-monogamy can still be quite limiting, depending on the agreed upon guidelines.

For example, I’ve met women who say they are polyamorous/in an open relationship, then qualify it to mean she has a boyfriend and they are both allowed to be with women, as long as he is present. And no boys allowed.

I used to be in relationships like this! I thought it was really annoying and unfair. And it kept happening, over and over. I couldn’t escape it.

I call this phenomenon OBS – Opportunistic Boyfriend Syndrome; dudes who take advantage of their awesome, open-minded bisexual girlfriends. The guys I was with were all down with fucking my girlfriends and male-female-female threesomes and me allowing their wildest fantasies to come true, but the double standard kicked in as soon as I’d ask to fuck one of their male friends. It seemed selfish and one-sided to me. They would tell me, “But you’re bisexual, so it’s okay to have this arrangement, and really, I’m being nice and you should be grateful.”

Finally I got so fed up with this hypocrisy that I swore off committing to any man, since apparently no person with balls could handle my wildest fantasies. Nope. Just his.

(more…)

I Was Sexually Assaulted – This Year

By Kendra Holliday | March 19, 2016

You know how I was molested and raped in the past, right? Most women have, and some men, too. It’s WAY more common than statistics indicate.

Well, imagine my surprise when I was sexually assaulted a couple months ago! I didn’t see THAT coming.

Here’s what happened.

Yay, stockings!

Yay, stockings!

We were out of town on vacation. We ran into one of Matthew’s friends, a really nice, attractive married man.

Over drinks, he lamented to us how he has a mad stocking fetish, and his wife never indulges him.

We asked him if he knew where his fetish originated, and at first he didn’t know, but then recalled memories of stroking his sweet mother’s legs when he was a little boy. So stockings have very positive connotations for him – fetishes run deep.

After checking with Matthew, I offered to let his friend rub my stockinged calves and feet. I thought it was a nice, generous gesture – after all, it’s not every woman who is as open-minded and sexually giving as me.

His face lit up like a kid at Christmas.

We went back to our hotel room, and I half undressed, and put my feet in his lap. He remained fully clothed.

He excitedly ran his hands all over the silky texture, just lapping up my erotic female energy. Women have wonderful curves all over, right down to their feet!

Matthew left the room to give him a little space.

I was not particularly aroused, it was just a little naughty fun for me, but the guy was having a blast. He was super eager like a hungry puppy. I felt bad for him for being denied something he craved so much. I gave his jean-clad crotch a loving rub with my foot.

And then suddenly, he rose up and started twiddling my nipples, as if he was trying to tune a radio station. I HATE having my nipples fiddled with like that, especially out of the blue. I was aghast.

(more…)

Urethral Sounding Demo Recap

By Kendra Holliday | March 18, 2016

My organization Sex Positive St. Louis offers some amazing events for our local community – not only do we host happy hours, discussions, pussy parties, and clothing optional parties, but we also present demos from time to time. Previous demos include blowjob, cunnilingus, female ejaculation, and fisting.

Well the other day, I met a man who loves sounding. Urethral sounding is the practice of inserting rods into the urethra (pee hole) in order to increase the inner diameter. Say what?! Believe it or not, this unusual activity can elicit very sexy sensations for some people!

These are the rods our sounding demo guy used.

These are the rods our sounding demo guy used.

You can read a good essay about it at Nerve.com – Sensible Sounding: Why I Inserted a Metal Rod into My Penis on Purpose.

He joked to me, “You should do a demo on this.”

I shot back, “That’s a GREAT idea! Will you do it?!”

He was surprised. “What? Really? Who would be interested in that?”

“Are you kidding? This is FASCINATING! Every time I mention it to someone, they either cringe like crazy or ask tons of questions!”

YES I talked him into it!

About 20 interested people attended the demo – men, women, couples, black, white, younger, older. We were fascinated and full of questions! How does it work? Why do it? What kind of man would do such a thing? Does it feel good? How far do they go in? Is it safe? What tools should you use?

This is what he looked like

This is what he looked like

Our demo guy was 28-year-old Marty. He reminded me of a young Jack Nicholson, complete with messy hair and a mischievous grin. He had a strong, muscular body dusted with body hair and decorated with a few tattoos. He had some scrapes on his legs and a bandage wrapped around one of his hands. When asked how he got banged up, he told us he skateboards.

Before he got started, we all sat around in a circle and introduced ourselves and shared why we were there. A couple of the men had sounding experience, but most were curious about it; they didn’t explore it due to safety concerns.

The women were also very curious, but there was one female nurse there who found it to be a huge turn on!

(more…)

March 10 Throughout the Years

By Kendra Holliday | March 10, 2016

You know how facebook shows you your memories from ever since you signed up to be a part of their bittersweet social parasite network?

Well, March 10 seems to be an especially poignant day for me, as you can see detailed below.

Who the hell knows what I was thinking about and doing before 2008, but you can spy on my sordid life milestones in this post.

Beyond that, facebook reminded me that in —

My butt has seen better days.

Dazzling smile!

2008 I had a non-sexual crush on my dentist. I loved my dentist so much. I was with him for years. He was always kind and took good care of me. Not only that, but he talked about books with me – we were both in book clubs and swapped titles.

But then health insurance broke us up, and I hopped around. I ended up in three abusive dentist relationships in a row – either they were mean, or stood me up, or were arrogant – until finally I found a female dentist I adore, but I don’t have dental insurance now, so I pay out of pocket. She gives me discounts, and thankfully, I have great teeth. FLOSS FOR THE WIN.

2009 I was sick of the word “sensual”. It’s such a creepy word. But, if you look at the origins of the word, I can get behind it, and have since accepted it.

2010 I took my daughter to her first feminist party. One of the women gravely informed her, “It’s a woman’s duty to be a bitch.” Six years later, I can see what she means. I can’t tell you how many people (mostly men) I’ve had try and fuck me over. You have to stand tall and firm and let them know WHO IS BOSS.

Sex work can be a beautiful thing.

Pierced nose ;)

2011 I mused, “Do you know any women who have a pierced nose who are NOT sexual dynamos? Just wondering…” of course I have a pierced nose. Left side. I like noticing who has a pierced nose, and where it is – left side, right side, bull ring in the middle.

– and I appreciated this wise article on breakups. Sometimes you gotta thank the people who hurt you, because they have made you stronger and better.

2012 was SEX+STL’s first Queen of Hearts Ball downtown, in a club that has since closed. Cooper Beckett from Life on the Swingset attended! I got really drunk that night, and some crazy shit happened. We’ve had another Queen of Hearts Ball since then, and it was way out in the country at a big house and there was an ice storm, eek! But an even bigger hit.

2013 I had insomnia. I still do. I also visited with family from out of town. Wish I could see them more than every other year.

2014 I was in New York, visiting a dazzling glass factory, trying to make the best of a business trip with my awful office job. I was desperate to find a change of scenery and beauty anywhere.

2015 I was still at my office job, afflicted by ennui and about to SNAP. In addition, I was talking about my daughter’s anxiety and depression, and how I was signing us up for meditation classes. I have a mantra now, la dee da! She still struggles with the mental stuff. And I have since quit that job and now work for myself, which makes me more sane!

(more…)

Do You Want My Nasty Pics, Panties, Socks, Etc?

By Kendra Holliday | March 9, 2016

Sexy hipsters

Sexy hipsters

Hello, horny travelers!

Thank you for contacting me requesting my dirty panties, socks, shoes, pics, etc., i.e., things soaked with my priceless female energy.

Unlike most reserved, sensible women, I am  in touch (mmm!) with my sexuality, and I am happy to indulge your deepest, dirtiest desires, but please note that I am a goddess in demand, aka a sacred prostitute, and my time and female essence is invaluable.

If you would like to sip from my delicious cup of unique feminine divine, the first step is to send me a $100 Amazon gift card
to kendra@thebeautifulkind.com to prove you are earnest and respectful.

Or, better yet, you can book a consult with me. You mustn’t forget that, while you can manufacture money, masturbation, travel and other novel experiences and pleasures, you cannot create female energy. In that realm, you must seek women such as myself out. And here you are – led by the divine feminine! It’s time for you to pay tribute.

PUSSY IS GOLD.

So! Once I receive your gift card or consultation deposit, then the negotiations can begin. 🙂 Thank you!

Sexy bitch in burgundy!

Sexy bitch in burgundy!

You, too, can be a sacred prostitute goddess!

Why yes, I AM a sacred prostitute goddess!

Please no cock shots

Do the right thing. Support my mission.

Doing My Duty

By Kendra Holliday | March 4, 2016

Ed Note: An oldie but goodie from the trashy archives. This was preparation for one of my grossest feats of fetish work – Fifi’s Cum Fiesta!

Mellow me

The things I do for love…

Matthew calls me up. I tell him it’s been a long day (I’ve fucked a virgin and had a threesome) and I’m about to go to bed.

“Not yet you’re not. You need to come over here and do your duty.”

“Yes, Sir.” I’m tired, but I’m happy to serve him.

I drive over and let myself in. I find him standing in the basement, jerking off to porn. He points to the floor in front of him.

I wordlessly kneel before him, and he sticks his revved up dick in my mouth and fucks my face until he explodes.

He clamps his hand over my face and orders, “SWALLOW IT,” but I don’t, I go limp and my act of submission makes him think I’ve done it, so he releases his hold on me.

I spit his load in my hand and ask, “Can I feed this to Fifi tomorrow? He wants a sample before the big cum fiesta.”

He looks down at me, surprised, but shrugs. “I don’t care.”

“Thank you!” I run over to his kid’s play kitchen and grab a cup and drop his cum in it.

He walks me out, and on the way he says, “Wait a minute,” and goes to the kitchen to get something.

“Oh, do you have my travel mug? I left it here,” I say.

Yes, he’s getting my travel mug, and I watch him pour the water that was in it into the sink.

Oh how sweet, I think. He’s going to fill it with fresh water for me.

Instead, it’s my turn to be surprised. He whips out his dick and starts PISSING IN MY MUG.

I’m gaping as he stops, dumps the full cup into the sink, and then resumes pissing, filling it up again. Then he calmly screws the lid back on and walks over and hands it to me.

I’m aghast. He just looks at me and says, “Don’t leave shit at my house.”

On the way home I get pulled over for speeding, going 35 in a 25 zone, and the whole time I’m waiting for my ticket I’m keenly aware of the cups of cum and piss sitting in my car cupholders. Luckily the cop doesn’t notice. (Note: This is the second time this month that I’ve been pulled over in a sublime daze leaving his house – before now, I’ve had a clean record. I suppose I’m driving under the influence – DICK DRUNK.)

When I get home I pour the piss out and put my mug in the dishwasher, but I stick the cum in the fridge for my playdate with Fifi the next day. He wants me to force feed him cum and take him bra shopping.

Tune in tomorrow to hear all about the perverted, public playdate…

YouTube RSS

Recent Posts

Can Women Get Ruined From Too Much Sex?

Want a Tantra Goddess in the Midwest?

My Favorite Sex Toys for Men

Do You Want a Daddy Dom? I Do.

Archives

Twitter

TBK365

This bitch has to go to DMV to pay car taxes & then photoshoot. Can she properly represent her kingdom? Yes, she can https://t.co/YEZyJT9jxo

TBK365

All 9 of my bedroom windows are open. With the crickets & smell of fire, I'm pretending I'm camping in the world's most comfortable tent.

TBK365

I often get emails from guys asking advice on how to talk their ladies into going to my play parties https://t.co/bWQv95Ugw5 umm...

TBK365

Dragon egg soap from etsy! 🐉🐲 https://t.co/piiJV0fAyS